Select Page

ABC 13 Women of Distinction

ABC 13 Women of Distinction

There is truth to the saying that good deeds never go unnoticed. The ABC 13 Women of Distinction were announced at a private champagne and light bites reception at Saks Fifth Avenue with Houston’s elite crowd. The Winter Ball will be held on January 26th 2013 at Hilton Americas and chairs Danielle Ellis and Mary Ann McKeithan promise it to be bigger and better as the event benefits the Crohns and Colitis Foundation of America.

This year’s honorees are a group of very vibrant philanthropists ranging from various backgrounds such as India. Amongst the ten Women Of Distinction are: honorees Nidhika Mehta, Jana Arnoldy, Darlene Bisso, Donna Bruni, Arvia Few, Debby Leighton, Alice Mosing, Liz Rigney, Elizabeth Stein and Pamela Wright.

Lights Camera Action, Houston Society News was thrilled to be a part of this honorable event. Watch the video to learn more. For Winter Ball details call 713-572-2232 for tickets.

Photos & Video by Sandeep Khandelwal

[galleryview id=172 showPanels=true showCaptions=true showFilmstrip=true panelWidth=565 panelHeight=520 panelScale=nocrop transitionSpeed=800 transitionInterval=0 fadePanels=true overlayPosition=top overlayOpacity=0.2 frameWidth=60 frameHeight=60 filmstripPosition=bottom pointerSize=6 frameScale=crop frameGap=5 frameOpacity=0.3 easingValue=swing navTheme=dark startFrame=1 pauseOnHover=true]

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Visit Our Sponsors

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This

Share This

Share this story with your friends!